You can delete your AIMO™ account completely at any time. If you have initiated the deletion, you can undo the process within 30 days. To do this, log in to the dialog box and confirm the cancellation of the deletion. Once the 30 days have expired, the process is irreversible and you cannot restore your account. After 60 days following the deletion request, all data will also be deleted from our backup systems.

  1. Open your AIMO™ app and log in
  2. Select the “My data” area in the menu”
  3. Enter your password to identify yourself
  4. Select “Delete account”, read the note that you cannot restore your account and confirm with “Delete anyway” if you are absolutely sure
  5. Confirm the deletion by entering the 6-digit PIN that we have sent to your email address in the AIMO™ app