Revocations and terminations

- Open the chat with us - at the bottom right of the page 
- Then select the "Revoke" option and follow the instructions.
- We will then confirm your termination as soon as we can.

- Your access to the app will be terminated.
- Your personal data will be deleted unless legal regulations require it to be retained.
- If you purchased the app via the App Store or Google Play Store, you must also complete the termination via these platforms to avoid future charges.

Refunds depend on the terms and conditions of the platform through which you purchased the app (Google Play or App Store). Contact the respective platform to find out their refund policy